Kingdom Keepers Inheritance: Villians’ Realm (2024)
Kingdom Keepers: Inheritance The Shimmer (2023)
Kingdom Keepers I, II, II Updated Versions (2020)
Super Sons: Escape to Landis (2020)
Super Sons: The Foxglove Mission (2019)
Super Sons: The Polarshield Project (2019)
Lock & Key: The Final Step (2018)
Lock & Key: Downward Spiral (2017)
The Return: Disney At Last (2017)
Lock & Key: The Initiation (2016)
The Return: Legacy of Secrets (2016)
The Return: Disney Lands (2015)
The Syndrome, A Kindgom Keepers novel (2015)
Kingdom Keepers VII: The Insider (2014)
Kingdom Keepers VI: Dark Passage (2013)
Kingdom Keepers V: Shell Game (2012)
Kingdom Keepers IV:Power Play (2011)
The Bridge to Neverland (with Dave Barry) (2011)
Kingdom Keepers III: Disney In Shadow (2010)
Steel Trapp: The Academy (2010)
Peter and the Sword of Mercy (with Dave Barry) (2009)
Kingdom Keepers II: Disney at Dawn (2008)
Blood Tide (with Dave Barry) (2008)
Steel Trapp: The Challenge (2008)
Science Fair (with Dave Barry) (2008)
Peter and the Secret of Rundoon (with Dave Barry) (2007)
Cave Of The Dark Wind (with Dave Barry) (2007)
Peter and the Shadow Thieves (with Dave Barry) (2006)
Escape From The Carnivale (with Dave Barry) (2006)
Kingdom Keepers I: Disney After Dark (2005)
Peter and the Starcatchers (with Dave Barry) (2004)